current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Before I go To Bed

2004-06-23 - 12:13 a.m.

YAY!!! I Got through... now, time for entry number 3!!! gosh do I need to get a life or what? Actually I'm only able to write this often right now because I'm on my summer break.. in about 3 more weeks I'll have no time and no life again. *sigh*

But lets not think about that right now. On to other things.

The day started off on a slight down slope for me. (Incase you couldnt tell), but after being able to tease and talk with Shawn, and actually moving around getting things done, I really started to feel better. Tired, but happier.

I have friends around me, or at least people whom could easily be consdiered friends, but the two main people who have been there for me lately are Shorty and Shawn. Its so nice to have someone there who is willing to listen to you blab, sob and grumble on about old and new things. Even if they've heard it a hundred times, and grow weary of hearing it. They are still there, offering you all they can to help. I'm so fortunate to have you guys in my life. Thankyou.

I managed to clear up an element of stress tonight. I dont know if I out-right told Shawn, infact I dont think that I have. (I'm sorry) but I was really concerned about talking on the phone and not telling Joe that he and I had been back in touch. I like to consider myself to be an open and honest person and by not telling Joe that we had been talking I had felt as though I were hiding something. And I could just saw the one time that he actually decided to open up and take care of the bill and wonder what the hell was going on. No it was much better that I talk to him. and I did. and Shorty, you/we were right. I, once again, totally over analyize the whole thing. He was his typical "whatever" self. conversation went a lil like this...

"btw, I just wanted to let you know that I'm in touch with shawn again, we've been talking the last few weeks online and on the phone" Joe "Oh, ok"

"Just wanted to let ya know...Hello?" Joe. "Yup Alright"

and that be it. *rolls eyes* Damn good thing I was worried huh? Oh well its done with. Sometime I SWEAR that I think and care about some things Faaaar too much. GRRR... (frustrations starting to kick in a lil...)

I just got done talking to Raven.. Shes gonna start an online journal now too!!!

hehe its Addicting I tell ya.. truly addicting... and I'm not quite sure why.... I Wish I had looked into doing a this online like YEARS ago... there would be A TON more interesting entries.

ITs ALL your fault Shawn, if you hadnt been kind enough to share your link with me then I wouldnt have started it.... *hugz* *cheesy grin*Thankyou

Ok.. I'm suddenly very awake, giddy and uhm.. stuff. but SOOOOO tired.... Gosh I'm like mega hyper... typing really fast.. heart is pounding like something CRAZY... can feel it in my throat... UGGG. Ok.. I'm gonna go hop, skip and jump my arse to bed and I'm gonna try to behave :-) *wicked grin* Really I'll probably just end up passing out.

Nitey nite!!!

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)