current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Random Thoughts

2004-06-20 - 3:27 p.m.

Isnt it funny, that no matter how much you type, or talk. you still can never say everything you want to? your feelings arent ever fully expressed, and thoughts arent ever completely known to anyone but yourself.

I'm always in awe of those who are able to articulate exactly what they want to.

Personally I'd have to write a novelle just to get half of what I want known out, just for a one day time period.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)