current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

The Ramblings of a Beginner

2004-06-12 - 1:53 a.m.

So here I am... and here it is. The first page of my online journal and really I dont have a whole lot to say right now. Mostly cause its almost 2 am and I'm just goofing around online.

So basicly I'm here because I'm bored, and my interest was peaked by a friend who sent me his journal earlier today/yesterday.

I'm looking forward to see how this turns out. I've always attempted at writting in my diary. But literally years will pass before I remember to pick it up again. And then instead of writing what I'm doing and going through at that moment in time.. I spend hours playing catch up with the hopes of getting to more present issues.. HA yeah right.

Well, I suppose I'll be getting back to poking around some more online and chattering with my lil 13 year old sis.. who is also still up, but I have a feeling not for very long. Her replies on msn are getting shorter and her replies less speedy.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)